CONTACT US

Phone:

0531-69951002-8012

Founded in 2003, Shandong Environmental Energy Design Institute Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Jinan, Shandong. It is committed to providing investment agencies, project owners with consulting, design, supervision, project management,  project financing, general contracting and other services Build information platforms for numerous equipment, construction, and installation companies. After years of development, the company has grown into a leading company in the industry. The current environmental energy represents innovation, quality, standardization and professionalism.

Copyright ©Shandong Huanneng Design Institute Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                                           鲁ICP备08016641号                               Powered by  www.300.cn 

Fax: 0531-69955001

Email: sddf@vip.sina.com

Address: 19 / F, East Building, Building 1, Shun Tai Plaza, 2000 Shun Hua Road, High-tech Zone, Jinan City

Shandong Huanneng Design Institute Co., Ltd. 

Recruitment

Founded in 2003, Shandong Environmental Energy Design Institute Co., Ltd. is a well-known domestic power design consulting and engineering construction service provider organization with independent legal personality. After years of innovation and development, it has formed a development pattern that integrates engineering design consulting, planning evaluation, general contracting, and engineering project management, and possesses the qualifications and capabilities to provide a full-scale, full industry chain for engineering construction and operation. Our institute has been awarded as “National Excellent Design Institute”, “Shandong Provincial High-tech Enterprise”, “Shandong Provincial Survey and Design Industry Outstanding Enterprise”, “China's One Hundred Integrity Brand Enterprises” and “Contract-honoring Enterprise” A number of achievements have won invention patents, utility model patents, and outstanding engineering survey and design awards in Shandong Province, and are the industry's leading enterprises. There are currently more than 200 employees, including 3 Zhenggao researchers, more than 30 senior engineers, more than 60 engineers, 1 Ph.D., and more than 30 master's degrees. Middle and senior titles account for more than 40% of the total staff in the hospital.

The service areas covered by the academy are electric power, environmental protection, new energy, construction, municipal engineering and other industries. It belongs to the scientific and technological service industry and is a rising industry supported by the state. It has good development prospects.

Facing the future, learning, innovation, and progress are the persistent work goals of the Design Institute. We uphold the concept of "lifelong learning" and corporate culture, and are committed to building the Design Institute into a modern enterprise system with outstanding professional and technical capabilities, diversified development, and market. A first-class technology company with strong competitiveness. We will rely on the excellent planning and design concepts, excellent construction standards, and high-quality and efficient services to create the most worry-free and reliable design and engineering for our customers.

 

 

  Recruiting Department

post

Recruitment

Specific requirements

Mechanical design department

Locomotive design

2

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above, major in thermal energy engineering or thermodynamics;

Job requirements: Have experience in similar design institutes, can assume the design task of the founder, fresh graduates are also acceptable.

 

 

Civil Engineering Department

 

architectural design

 

2

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above, architecture, civil engineering or similar major;

Job requirements: Familiar with the relevant professional knowledge and relevant regulations of the domestic construction industry; familiar with the design workflow, familiar with industrial plant or civil building design, proficient in using CAD and other software, and fresh graduates are also available.

 

 

     Power Transmission Design Department

 

Power transmission design

 

2

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above, major in electrical or mechanical engineering;

Job requirements: Hard-working, hard-working and hard-working, with 35kv and above working experience in power transmission is preferred, fresh graduates are also available.

 

 

 

Fuel gas thermal design department

 

Thermal Design

 

 

5

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above;

Job requirements: Can independently complete professional scheme design and construction drawing design of thermal power (hot water heating system, steam heating system), complete scheme discussion and docking work with owners and manufacturers, and fresh graduates can also.

 

HVAC design

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above;

Job Requirement: Able to complete the HVAC design work of the power plant independently, be familiar with the design workflow, and be able to cooperate with the design of various majors, and fresh graduates can also.

 

 

 

 

Public Engineering Design Department

 

Public design

 

2

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above, major in water supply and drainage, environmental engineering;

Job requirements: Familiar with chemical water design or hydraulic work, can complete related process books; Familiar with design workflow, can cooperate with various majors in design; Strong sense of responsibility, strong self-learning ability, and new technology With strong learning acceptance ability, fresh graduates are also available.

 

 

Master plan design

 

1

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above, major in architecture, planning or similar;

Job requirements: Familiar with the design work of the general manager, able to complete the design independently; familiar with the design workflow, and be able to cooperate with various majors in the design; have a strong sense of responsibility, have strong self-learning ability, and can graduate this year.

 

 

    Operating companies

 

salesperson

 

10

Educational requirements: technical secondary school or above;

Job requirements: good character, love of work, good communication and coordination skills, obey the company's work allocation, be able to accept the company's business travel assignments, be responsible for the work, have good self-discipline ability, and have a team spirit .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Engineering Company

 

 

Budget Officer

 

 

2

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above;

Job requirements: Familiar with and master the use of installation budget software such as Xintianyu, Guanglianda, E-calculation or Fly Easy Connect; prior experience in power project budgeting and project management is preferred; able to independently prepare power project inventory, budget, and settlement , And participate in the bidding and settlement measurement process; good health, strong sense of responsibility, professionalism, can adapt to overtime and business trips, fresh graduates can also.

 

 

Information officer

 

3

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Skilled use of office software such as Word, Excel, CAD, PDF, and related work experience are preferred; good health, strong years of well-being, good image and temperament, and strong sense of responsibility; can be competent for long-term project field work, and fresh graduates can also.

 

 

Project Specialist

 

7

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Familiar with power, gas, heat, water treatment and other industries, installation and construction technical specifications, quality acceptance specifications, etc., experience in power plant operation, maintenance, technical management, or engineering site management is preferred; have strong communication , Coordination ability, strong sense of responsibility; good health, strong and young, able to accept long-term project site work.

 

 

Safety Specialist

 

3

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: C certificate and related certificates for production safety assessment, full-time safety management work experience is preferred; familiar with safety construction and production related laws and regulations; good coordination, organizational management ability; good health, integrity, integrity and morals, can Accept long-term project field work.

 

 

 

 

Supervision company

Information officer

4

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Proficient in using office software such as Word, Excel, CAD, PDF, etc., relevant working experience, data holder certificate is preferred, fresh graduates are also welcome.

 

Supervisor

12

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Relevant work experience and a supervisor's card are preferred. Fresh graduates are also allowed.

 

Professional supervision engineer

12

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Familiar with any major such as environmental protection, steam turbine, boiler, safety, electrical, thermal control instrumentation, etc., a relevant supervision engineer certificate is preferred.

 

Registered supervision engineer

6

Educational requirements: college or above;

Job requirements: Hold a registered supervision engineer certificate and have construction and supervision work experience.

 

Chief engineer

1

Educational requirements: Bachelor degree or above;

Job requirements: Senior engineer, holding a registered supervision engineer certificate, and supervision work experience of more than 10 years.

 

 


Salary benefits and employment conditions

(1) We have:

1. Competitive salary level: Our institute implements a wage system that combines basic wages and bonuses. The wages of technicians are directly linked to the performance of workdays. At the same time, other benefits such as communication subsidies, transportation subsidies, senior-age salary and Title subsidy, etc.

2. Perfect social security measures: Our hospital signs formal labor contracts with employees and pays endowment insurance, unemployment insurance, medical insurance, work injury insurance, maternity insurance and housing provident fund in accordance with the regulations of Jinan City.

3. Humane care measures:

(1) Birthday and holiday benefits; (2) Fertility condolences for female employees; (3) Providing single dormitories for non-Jinan local employees; (4) Free lunch and so on.

(2) We need you to have:

1. Good personal quality and academic level.

2. Have high recognition and loyalty to the enterprise.

3. Focus on the future, not the present, and be diligent in learning and innovation.

Contact information

E-mail: sdhn_hr@163.com Phone: 0531-69951002-8017

Fax: 0531-69955001

Mobile phone: Ms. Zhang 15069061573

Ms. May 15253170270

Address: 19th and 20th floors east of Building 1, Shun Tai Plaza, 2000 Shun Hua Road, High-tech Zone, Jinan City

电话:

0531-69951002-8012

联系我们

山东省环能设计院股份有限公司创建于2003年,公司总部坐落于山东济南,致力于为投资机构、项目业主提供咨询、设计、监理、项目管理、项目融资、工程总承包等多途径服务,为众多的设备、施工、安装企业搭建信息平台。经过多年的发展壮大,公司已成长为行业内的领先企业。现在的环能代表着创新、精品、规范、专业。

Copyright © 山东环能设计院股份有限公司                                                                                                                                                                          鲁ICP备08016641号                                                  网站建设:中企动力济南

传真:0531-69955001

邮箱:15965628222@139.com

 

地址:济南市高新区舜华路2000号舜泰广场一号楼东楼10、18、19、

           20层

人才招聘

Environmental Energy Design Institute

人才招聘

山东省环能设计院股份有限公司创建于2003年,是具有独立法人资格,国内知名的电力设计咨询和工程建设服务供应商机构。历经多年的创新发展,形成了集工程设计咨询、规划评估、工程总承包、工程项目管理等业务于一身的发展格局,具备了为工程建设和运营提供全方位、全产业链条的资质和能力。本院连续多年被评为“全国优秀设计院”、“山东省高新技术企业”、“山东省勘察设计行业创优型企业”和“中国百家诚信品牌企业”、“守合同重信用企业”,多项成果获得了发明专利、实用新型专利及山东省优秀工程勘察设计成果奖,是行业领头企业。现有在职职工两百余人,其中,正高研究员3人,高级工程师30余人,工程师60余人,博士学位1人、硕士学位30余人,中高级职称占全院在岗职工人数40%以上。

本院涉足的服务领域有电力、环保、新能源、建筑、市政工程等行业,属于科技服务行业,是国家重点扶持的朝阳产业,具有良好的发展前景。

面对未来,学习、创新、进步是设计院持之以恒的工作目标,我们秉承“终身学习”的理念和企业文化,致力于把设计院建设成现代企业制度下专业技术能力突出、多元化发展、市场竞争能力强的一流技术企业。我们将凭借卓越的规划设计理念,优良的建造标准,优质高效的服务,为客户打造最省心、最放心的设计与工程。

       招聘部门

岗位

招聘人数

具体要求

机     机务设计部

机务设计

2

学历要求:本科及以上,热能工程或热动专业;

岗位要求:在同类设计院有过从业经验,能承担主设人设计任务,应届毕业生亦可。

 

土      土建设计部

 

建筑设计

 

2

学历要求:本科及以上,建筑学、土木工程或相近专业;

岗位要求:熟悉相应专业知识、国内建筑行业相关规程规范;熟悉设计工作流程、熟悉工业厂房或民用建筑设计,能熟练使用CAD等软件,应届毕业生亦可。

 

          送变电设计部

 

送变电设计

 

2

学历要求:本科及以上,电气、机电类相关专业;

岗位要求:吃苦耐劳、勤奋好学,有35kv及以上输电工作经验优先,应届毕业生亦可。

 

 

燃      燃气热力设计部

 

热力设计

 

 

5

学历要求:本科及以上;

岗位要求:能独立完成热力(热水供热系统、蒸汽供热系统)专业的方案设计和施工图设计,完成与业主、厂家的方案讨论和对接工作,应届毕业生亦可。

 

暖通设计

学历要求:本科及以上;

岗位要求:能独立完成电厂暖通空调设计工作,熟悉设计工作流程,能与各专业进行设计配合,应届毕业生亦可。

 

 

 

         公用工程设计部

 

公用设计

 

2

学历要求:本科及以上,给排水、环境工程专业;

岗位要求:熟悉化水设计或水工工作,能完成相关工艺卷册;熟悉设计工作流程,能与各专业进行设计配合;工作责任心较强,有较强的自学能力,对新技术新工艺有较强的学习接受能力,应届毕业生亦可。

 

总图设计

 

1

学历要求:本科及以上,建筑、规划或相近专业;

岗位要求:熟悉总交设计工作,能够独立完成设计;熟悉设计工作流程,能与各专业进行设计配合;工作责任心强,有较强的自学能力,应届毕业亦可。

 

       经营公司

 

销售人员

 

10

学历要求:中专及以上;

岗位要求:品行端正,热爱工作,有良好的沟通能力和协调能力,服从公司的工作分配,能接受公司需求的出差外派安排,对工作能认真负责,有良好的自律能力,具有团队合作精神。

 

 

 

 

 

 

       工程公司

 

 

预算员

 

 

2

学历要求:本科及以上;

岗位要求:熟悉并掌握新天宇、广联达、E算量或福莱一点通等安装预算软件的使用;有电力工程预决算及工程管理经验者优先;能独立编制电力工程清单、预算、结算,并参与投标和结算对量过程;身体健康、责任心强、有敬业精神,能适应加班和出差等情况,应届毕业生亦可。

 

资料员

 

3

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:熟练使用Word、Excel、CAD、PDF等办公软件,有相关工作经验的优先;身体健康、年富力强、形象气质佳、责任心强;能胜任长期项目现场工作,应届毕业生亦可。

 

项目专工

 

7

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:熟悉电力、燃气、热力、水处理等行业、安装施工技术规范、质量验收规范等,有电厂运行、维修、技术管理工作经验,或有工程现场管理经验的优先;具有较强的沟通、协调能力,责任心强;身体健康、年富力强,能接受长期项目现场工作。

 

安全专工

 

3

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:有安全生产考核C证及相关证书,有专职安全管理工作经验者优先;熟悉安全施工及生产相关法律法规;具有良好的协调、组织管理能力;身体健康、为人正直、品行端正,能接受长期项目现场工作。

 

 

 

     监理公司

资料员

4

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:熟练使用Word、Excel、CAD、PDF等办公软件,有相关工作经验、持资料员证的优先,应届毕业生亦可。

监理员

12

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:有相关工作经验、持监理员证的优先,应届毕业生亦可。

专业监理工程师

12

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:熟悉环保、汽机、锅炉、安全、电气、热控仪表等任一专业,有相关监理工程师证的优先。

注册监理工程师

6

学历要求:大专及以上;

岗位要求:持注册监理工程师证,有施工、监理工作经验。

总工程师

1

学历要求:本科及以上;

岗位要求:高级工程师,持注册监理工程师证,监理工作经验10年以上。

二、薪资待遇及录用条件

(一)我们拥有:

1、具有竞争力的薪资水平:我院实行基本工资与奖金结合的工资制度,技术人员工资收入与工日绩效直接挂钩,同时享受其他福利补贴,如通讯补贴、交通补贴、工龄院龄工资及职称补贴等。

2、完善的社会保障措施:我院与员工签订正式劳动合同,并按济南市规定统一缴纳养老保险、失业保险、医疗保险、工伤保险、生育保险和住房公积金。

3、人性化的关怀措施:

(1)生日、节日福利;(2)女职工生育慰问;(3)为非济南当地员工提供单身宿舍;(4)免费午餐等。

(二)我们需要你拥有:

1、良好的个人品质和学识水平。

2、对企业具有较高的认同度和忠诚度。

3、着眼于未来而非现在,勤于学习、勇于创新。

三、联系方式

E-mail:sdhn_hr@163.com 电话:0531-69951002-8017

传真:0531-69955001

手机:张女士 15069061573

梅女士15253170270

地址:济南市高新区舜华路2000号舜泰广场1号楼东19、20层